Lager Time
Lager Time
Not Quite Live edition #2
0:00
-36:52

Not Quite Live edition #2

A mix-bag of poems and a bit of banter

Greetings, bonjour, what’s happening?

I’ve got an actual gig coming up this Friday, at Poetry and Poppadums, at Karmel, North London. So in preperation for that, I slung a little show togethor whist I attempt to get match-fit again, it’s been a while

Just listned back and realised I tut a lot in this, apololgies. Something for me to work on..

Check out Gary W Hartley aka Gary From Leeds - go check his writings on insects - Insects and That -

https://gwhartley.medium.com/

If you want a copy of my book, The Suburban, head to www.paulcree.co.uk/shop

Check out poet Niall O’Sullivan’s work at

s

0 Comments
Lager Time
Lager Time
A series of poems, stories, thoughts and music from writer and performer Paul Cree